A variety of fashion that meets every individuals taste!

Steve Madden @ Nordstrom

Steve Madden is a world renowned shoe designer who designs men and woman shoes (and has been doing it for over two decades now).  I must say that I own a few pair of his designs and they are some of the most comfortable shoes I own.  He recently came out with a new sleep wear line for woman and this is why he is on tour this fall.

I was fortunate to meet him, but I did not get the chance to interview him because time was limited. Everyone who attended the event  got to take one picture with him (taken by the Nordstrom team).

Julissa from “Empire Girls” hosted the event and she did a great job of it! The line was long, but she entertained us enough to forget about that.  Over all, the entire event was exciting, energetic and fun! They gave away a lot of shoes, but I guess my luck didn’t follow me that day. Maybe next time?

Gift bags were handed out to everyone who attended, and an item of your choice was signed by Steve.  I also snapped a picture of boots that caught my eye as I was waiting in line (If you like any of them you can find them at a Nordstrom near you).

Image

Image

ImageImageImage

 

Image

What do you think about his sleepwear line?

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

